The Secretary-General of the Commonwealth Parliamentary Association (CPA), Mr Stephen Twigg has sent a video message to the CPA Executive Committee and all CPA Branches at the end of his first week in office starting from 1 August 2020.

The Commonwealth Parliamentary Association has 180 CPA Branches in nine Regions of the Commonwealth - Africa; Asia; Australia; British Islands and Mediterranean; Canada; Caribbean, Americas and Atlantic; India; Pacific; and South-East Asia. The CPA is the only international parliamentary organisation to represent Commonwealth Parliaments at the national, state, provincial and territorial levels.

The video message can be viewed above or directly on Youtube here.

You can also view CPA videos at